Morph Dials ands Switch Layers

Moho allows users to write new tools and plugins. Discuss scripting ideas and problems here.

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Post Reply
sillyanimate
Posts: 145
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 7:28 pm

Morph Dials ands Switch Layers

Post by sillyanimate » Tue Feb 16, 2016 2:21 pm

Is there a script to view morph dials on the timeline for a group/bone layer?
Also how do you view switch layer on the timeline?

Does anyone knows if the Smartbone helper would work for Anime Studio Pro 8?
Has anyone tried it? :-(

Any tips, ideas, or suggestions?
Don't forget! No one is perfect!
dkwroot
Posts: 659
Joined: Thu May 02, 2013 6:56 am
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: Morph Dials ands Switch Layers

Post by dkwroot » Tue Feb 16, 2016 3:35 pm

Smartbones are only in Anime Studio 9 and above. You should look into Rudiger's morph dial script though.



Download: http://animestudioscripts.com/script.php?script=40
Post Reply