Timeline interval

Wondering how to accomplish a certain animation task? Ask here.

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Post Reply
User avatar
rrahh
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 3:56 pm
Contact:

Timeline interval

Post by rrahh » Tue Jul 01, 2014 10:48 am

Hey there,

since my last update (10.0 to 10.1, or maybe 9.5 to 10?) the interval in the timeline changed from

6, 12, 18, ... to 5, 10, 15...

Is there a possibility to get back to the old interval?
User avatar
Víctor Paredes
Posts: 4990
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 12:18 am
Location: Ireland/Chile
Contact:

Re: Timeline interval

Post by Víctor Paredes » Tue Jul 01, 2014 2:45 pm

Since 10.1, the timeline intervals adapts to your framerate. So, if you are working at 24fps, it will be on 6, 12, 18, 24...
If you are working at 25fps, it will be on 5, 10, 15, 20, 25...
Víctor Paredes
Former Moho Product Manager
Rigged animation supervisor in 'My father's dragon' - Lead Moho artist in 'Wolfwalkers'
Cartoon Saloon
My Youtube Channel - My webinars
User avatar
rrahh
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 3:56 pm
Contact:

Re: Timeline interval

Post by rrahh » Mon Jul 07, 2014 9:43 am

Thank You!
Post Reply