Bugs in the Kitchen

Want to hire an Moho animator? Post your job listing here.

Moderators: Víctor Paredes, Belgarath, slowtiger

Bugs in the Kitchen

Post by Guest »

Dear Moho Users,

I am in need of some assistance, and I would be happy to pay for it. I have been playing with moho now for a few months and realize that my skills are not up to the task.

I have a scene that I would like to animate of some bugs in a kitchen. If you are interested and would like to know more please goto

http://www.lconcepts.com/BuginKitchen.htm.

There you will find my basic artwork and a list of animations I would like to do.

Many thanks for your interest, and I look forward to hearing from anyone regarding this project.

VideoBug2005
lpl@lconcepts.com
nobudget

Post by nobudget »

I like your "capabilities" as listed on your website...on almost every page:

"Capability 1
Description of capability 1
Capability 2
Description of capability 2
Capability 3
Description of capability 3"

etc.

:roll:

Reindert.
www.nobudgetvideo.com
stephen

Post by stephen »

On your website you ask for samples of the roach in a coffee cup and then say all submitted samples become your property. That gives you the right to use them freely without paying for them.
Palmer

Post by Palmer »

Just copyright your work and i mean that by like put something in the background like what moho does with demo version
mr. blaaa

Post by mr. blaaa »

hmmm...

i think "nobudget" would be the best one to do this job... :wink:
but somehow this job isnt quite... serious? :shock:
nobudget

Post by nobudget »

Thanks mr.blaaa and I share your feelings about the lack of seriousness. That's not to say it isn't a valid offer, but on the internet it can be hard to judge the motivations of another person or company. I've done a couple of commercial projects with the clients based overseas and no contact apart from e-mail and that worked out pretty well but the trust factor is very important in these types of projects.