Missing Z axis

Discuss Moho bugs (or suspected bugs) with other users. To report bugs to Smith Micro, please visit support.smithmicro.com

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Post Reply
MrSoHot
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2014 3:14 am
Location: The United States
Contact:

Missing Z axis

Post by MrSoHot » Sat Dec 05, 2015 4:40 am

I am using anime studio pro 10 and it seems to be missing the z axis at the the top. Was it removed because I can't seem to find it anywhere.
Check out my animations. htttp://www.youtube.com/MrSoHotVideos
User avatar
Brooke
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2011 9:40 pm
Location: london

Re: Missing Z axis

Post by Brooke » Sun Dec 06, 2015 3:27 pm

Are you using the correct tool?

When you are using the transform points tool (keyboard shortcut T) you wont get the option of a z axis.
But if you use the transform layer tool (keyboard short cut M) you will have access to the z axis.

Hope thats the answer to your problem :)
Brooke
MrSoHot
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2014 3:14 am
Location: The United States
Contact:

Re: Missing Z axis

Post by MrSoHot » Tue Dec 08, 2015 4:02 am

Brooke wrote:Are you using the correct tool?

When you are using the transform points tool (keyboard shortcut T) you wont get the option of a z axis.
But if you use the transform layer tool (keyboard short cut M) you will have access to the z axis.

Hope thats the answer to your problem :)
It was, thank you so much!
Check out my animations. htttp://www.youtube.com/MrSoHotVideos
Post Reply