Maximizing Graph Editor

General Moho topics.

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Post Reply
Pesto
Posts: 101
Joined: Wed May 29, 2013 5:32 pm

Maximizing Graph Editor

Post by Pesto » Sun Nov 17, 2019 8:38 pm

Hi all,
I am using Moho 12.5.1 on a 15" MacBook pro and was wondering if there is a way to maximize the graph editor when I am finishing up my animations. I can only drag the GE up only so far but would love to just have it take up the entire screen and then minimize it when I am done. Kind of like the ~ key in AE. Any ideas?

Thanks
mrc
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2018 10:36 am
Location: Berlin, Germany
Contact:

Re: Maximizing Graph Editor

Post by mrc » Mon Nov 18, 2019 8:49 am

You have to undock the timeline: Menu bar > Window > Docking > Timeline. The window remembers its size and position so you can easily toggle between the two states with the keyboard shortcut.

Marc
Last edited by mrc on Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:03 am, edited 1 time in total.
You don't agree with the post above? Click here.
My first Moho project
My second Moho project
Pesto
Posts: 101
Joined: Wed May 29, 2013 5:32 pm

Re: Maximizing Graph Editor

Post by Pesto » Mon Nov 18, 2019 6:01 pm

Thanks Marc!
Post Reply