What the...?

General Moho topics.

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

Post Reply
madriver
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2006 6:11 am

What the...?

Post by madriver » Mon Jul 20, 2020 10:46 pm

Have been using AS/Moho since around 8 or 9, just upgraded to 13.

Suddenly, when in an action window if I add keyframes, then render, I can only see frame 0. IOW, nothing renders except frame 0 no matter where the time slider is.

Action works fine in the mainline, but I can no longer preview an animation frame in an action window??

Not just on my projects either. All the sample projects that have smartbones have the same issue.
User avatar
synthsin75
Posts: 7273
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2008 11:20 pm
Location: Oklahoma
Contact:

Re: What the...?

Post by synthsin75 » Mon Jul 20, 2020 11:03 pm

Yeah, I would advise everyone to stick with v12.5. 13 has several severe problems and no sight of any fixes on the horizon.
Post Reply