Anime "Eve of October"... Scene 4

Want to share your Moho work? Post it here.

Moderators: Víctor Paredes, Belgarath, slowtiger

neomarz1

Anime "Eve of October"... Scene 4

Post by neomarz1 »

It's been awhile since I posted anything. Trying to show scenes as they are being completed, instead of posting just clips. Here is Scene 4... Sound effects need to be updated a bit, and the Background music still needs to be composed. I have some rough Background music added, but it will be changed. The sound is rough, but I think everyone will enjoy the scene. Please click "Like", and subscribe to my channel. Thanks everyone... Thanks for the support. Marzout

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h70jXyzT ... e=youtu.be
AmigaMan

Re: Anime "Eve of October"... Scene 4

Post by AmigaMan »

This looks amazing as usual. I like your style. It's very individual and pleasing to look at. I look forward to seeing the finished film.
neomarz1

Post by neomarz1 »

AmigaMan wrote:This looks amazing as usual. I like your style. It's very individual and pleasing to look at. I look forward to seeing the finished film.
Thank's Amiga. I always hope that people like what they see... It's a lot of work as I'm sure you know. Some days I can't draw worth a damn, but lately I have had some breakthroughs. Thing have moved a little slow in production, but it will pick up again soon. Take care
ianmage1

Post by ianmage1 »

The 3D ship is so cool. Did you create that in anime studio or a different program? Great work.
YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/ianmage1
Majoring in computer science doesn't leave much time for animation...
neomarz1

Post by neomarz1 »

ianmage1 wrote:The 3D ship is so cool. Did you create that in anime studio or a different program? Great work.