Los Living Dead (trailer a zombie short film)

Want to share your Moho work? Post it here.

Moderators: Fahim, Distinct Sun, Víctor Paredes, erey, Belgarath, slowtiger

User avatar
Chizzaro
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 10:36 pm
Location: Argentina
Contact:

Los Living Dead (trailer a zombie short film)

Post by Chizzaro » Tue Aug 29, 2006 2:55 pm

Animation preview of a zombie short film.


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GoNRllGwrdQ
Last edited by Chizzaro on Thu Sep 07, 2006 12:00 am, edited 2 times in total.
User avatar
v_aviles
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed May 11, 2005 1:30 pm
Location: Puerto Rico
Contact:

Post by v_aviles » Tue Aug 29, 2006 3:00 pm

Interesante técnica. Me encantó!!!

Vicente
User avatar
HOYBOYS
Posts: 118
Joined: Tue May 30, 2006 5:03 pm
Location: CANADA
Contact:

Post by HOYBOYS » Tue Aug 29, 2006 9:44 pm

WOW!...that is some really FREAKY STUFF!!...Nice Work....We love Trailers (cause they're usually better than the Movie.)....Keep up the great work and All the Best from The HOYBOYS! :D :D
HAVE A LAUGH ON US! at www.hoyboys.net
User avatar
gnat
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2006 2:24 pm
Location: Maryland

Post by gnat » Tue Aug 29, 2006 10:33 pm

Fantastic images and technique. I'd watch that movie.
Visit Pappy's Blog, home of Pappy the wonder terrier!!!
User avatar
spoooze!
Posts: 689
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2005 11:42 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Post by spoooze! » Wed Aug 30, 2006 1:55 am

Wow,
Nicely done :D
James 8)
User avatar
jorgy
Posts: 779
Joined: Sun Sep 05, 2004 8:01 pm
Location: Colorado, USA

Post by jorgy » Wed Aug 30, 2006 5:16 pm

Part of me really likes the radioactive bird turds raising the dead. The 10-year-old part of me that likes South Park. :-)

The other part of me really likes the artistic rising moon with the silhouettes in front of it. :-)


I too would watch the movie. When does it come out?

jorgy
User avatar
alano
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue May 23, 2006 9:40 pm
Location: Sunnyvale, CA
Contact:

Post by alano » Fri Sep 01, 2006 1:27 am

You just can't go too far wrong with zombies! Nice visual style too.

Alan
Get some "Good Advice" at www.decksawash.net
User avatar
J. Baker
Posts: 1037
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2005 7:22 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Post by J. Baker » Fri Sep 01, 2006 1:47 am

Well made trailor, nice work. :wink:
earhoney
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2005 3:34 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Post by earhoney » Sun Oct 01, 2006 4:07 am

hey
I really loved this good work!
I dont know if your english is good but can you tell me how you made this animation.
What programs you used an so on
Where did you get the photo clip art you used of buildings cars and people?
did you get them from pictures you found on the net?

If anyone else has any experience in putting together this kind of animation can you give us your opinion
mykyl1966
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2004 10:53 pm

Post by mykyl1966 » Sun Oct 01, 2006 3:10 pm

excellent trailer. Love the style. Looking forward to the actual film.

Cheers

Mike R
User avatar
Mikdog
Posts: 1896
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 3:51 pm
Location: South Africa
Contact:

Post by Mikdog » Mon Oct 02, 2006 11:46 pm

Dude. That is FLIPPEN' AWESOME! When's the actual movie coming out?! YOU HAVE TO MAKE THE MOVIE! LOVE IT! :D :D :D
User avatar
Mikdog
Posts: 1896
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 3:51 pm
Location: South Africa
Contact:

Post by Mikdog » Mon Oct 02, 2006 11:50 pm

One thing I wanna ask you - in the beginning part of the trailer, how did you manage to get the 'OLD TV' look of varying degrees of light, and dark tinges at the sides? I've tried this before and couldn't quite get it right.

I'd be very thankful for your help.
User avatar
sacrejacques
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2005 11:06 pm
Contact:

Post by sacrejacques » Tue Oct 03, 2006 12:00 am

:D it's goofy, funny, and professional looking. I like it!
User avatar
trash86d
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2006 7:36 pm

yeah!!!!

Post by trash86d » Sun Oct 08, 2006 6:59 pm

love the dead movies can't wait to see more!please make a full length movie!!!!!
kujina
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2006 12:44 am

Post by kujina » Thu Nov 02, 2006 12:46 am

Very impressive, tell us the creation process.
Post Reply