Project Estimate

Want to hire an Moho animator? Post your job listing here.

Moderators: Víctor Paredes, Belgarath, slowtiger

Philly Phil

Project Estimate

Post by Philly Phil »

Whats up, Im new to this forum a friend referred me to the site and I hope you guys can help me.

Im a Christian artist

http://www.Kninemusic.com

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=42cHenEhJg8

What Im looking to do is a album of Bible stories and have an accompanying DVD with a video/animation of each song for kids/adults.

For an idea of the song type and story pace,length see the ABOVE youtube link.

What I would like my videos to look like is this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=em5GUMkzMYE

Im not married to that idea but I really like it.

We'd be talking maybe 9/10 songs all 6 mins or so long

Im not a millionaire, Im an independent artist with no label backing, I just wanted estimates and possibly places where I can see your work. I know this will cost to get done but please if your estimate is in the 10 15 thousand range I dont have that kind of money and dont want to waste either of our time.

This project will be shown, seen by thousands of churches and people which could mean LOTS more work for you in the future!

Being a Christian is not mandatory, but it would help.

Thanks for your time and I look forward to hearing from you guys!!
slowtiger

Post by slowtiger »

It's not very clear from your writing, but the last sentences indicate that you're looking for someone who does the animation for you, right?

Just to get this straight: you can't get quality for nothing, and work must be paid immediately, in cash, not in "seen by thousands of churches".